Mambo Beach Live cam

Rate this webcam
5.0/5.0 - 1 voted


📍 Vianen, CW
  • Feels like 32.95°C
  • Humidity 💧 88%
  • Clouds 36%
  • Wind 🍃 7.86 km/h
  • Sun
  • 🌦
  • Tue

Curaçao, officially known as the Country of Curaçao, is an island situated in the southern Caribbean Sea within the Lesser Antilles.

Positioned approximately 65 km (40 mi) north of the Venezuelan coast, it functions as a constituent country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

Together with Aruba and Bonaire, Curaçao constitutes the ABC islands, and when considered collectively with Aruba and other Dutch Caribbean islands, they are often referred to as the Dutch Caribbean.

Curaçao is the largest among the ABC islands in terms of both area and population, as well as being the largest within the Dutch Caribbean region.

It has a historical background, having been part of the Curaçao and Dependencies colony from 1815 to 1954 and subsequently forming a part of the Netherlands Antilles from 1954 to 2010. Following this, it became the Island Territory of Curaçao and is now formally recognized as the Country of Curaçao.

Curaçao - Cities/States

Related Cameras

Leave a Reply